Author Topic: ok so they're gonna start searching our backpacks for BOMBS!!!!!  (Read 246 times)

notorious^q8I

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • KUWAITI........
Re: ok so they're gonna start searching our backpacks for BOMBS!!!!!
« Reply #15 on: June 03, 2006, 06:41:21 PM »
lol i remember that scud exploding close to the mall
i went there 3 days later every thing was bakk to normal
i live 15 mins away and i heared the explosion

CLASSIC.... west is BACK

J Bananas

« Reply #16 on: June 03, 2006, 08:37:55 PM »
^this fuckin guy

Don Rizzle

• Capo Di Tutti Capi
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
« Reply #17 on: June 05, 2006, 11:15:08 AM »
That was pretty good, lol.

Anyways, it sucks what schools have turned into.  I don't know why they've become what they've become, but it makes me feel old.  When I graduated, it was right before they started all that shit.  About two years after I graduated, my high school made it where you had to have see-thru bookbags, if you can believe that shit.  Kids were bringing guns to school.  They installed metal detectors, which makes no sense at all to me.  What the fuck good are they? Every kid has metal on them.

Anyways, I think I ultimately blame the fucking hippies.  The hippies got a taste of what they thought was freedom, but was actually irresponsibilty.  They vowed not to raise their kids like their fathers and mothers raised them, so they raised a bunch of fucked up kids with no values.  These fucked up kids all got pregnant, and had all the fucked up kids that are in schools now.  Instead of parents siding with teachers who discipline unruly students, they assume their flower-child pansy ass kids are sinless and blame the schools.