Author Topic: Another quiet night at home  (Read 476 times)

J Bananas

Another quiet night at home
« on: July 19, 2008, 10:41:15 PM »
Studying for my ProTools certification test...
Could be out at the club or blowing tron at someone's house, but instead it's just me and the dub...

Serious business

<a href="http://youtube.com/watch/v/gHuAX7R9IvQ&amp;autoplay=0" target="_blank" class="new_win">http://youtube.com/watch/v/gHuAX7R9IvQ&amp;autoplay=0</a>

What are you nerds doing?

Sikotic™

Re: Another quiet night at home
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2008, 10:45:10 PM »
Sorry to hear that, dude.

I'm studying for the MCAT while my neighbor is throwing a loud ass party with some decent lookin bitches that I'm not invited too. Not that that's stopping me, but it's a dry party, so fuck that. They're probably playing Yahtzee and singing Cumbaya n shit.
My Chihuahuas Are Eternal

THA SAUCE HOUSE

J Bananas

« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2008, 10:45:59 PM »
it's a dry party, so fuck that. They're probably playing Yahtzee and singing Cumbaya n shit.

eww

Sparegeez

« Reply #3 on: July 19, 2008, 10:48:03 PM »
I sprained my right ankle again. So I'm just elevating it watching bootleg movies on the internet. So I'm with you brother

Sikotic™

« Reply #4 on: July 19, 2008, 10:49:57 PM »
I sprained my right ankle again. So I'm just elevating it watching bootleg movies on the internet. So I'm with you brother
Gotta stretch them shits like it's middle school PE, my nia.

THA SAUCE HOUSE

Sparegeez

« Reply #5 on: July 19, 2008, 10:51:47 PM »
Gotta stretch them shits like it's middle school PE, my nia.

I know I know. Just too damn stubborn to listen. This is the second time in one month and sixth time it's happened. I don't think it's normal for an 18 year old :-\

Sikotic™

« Reply #6 on: July 19, 2008, 10:55:16 PM »
Nah, it's normal. I used to have the same problem as you. As soon as I started stretching and wearing hi-tops, my problems were solved.

THA SAUCE HOUSE

NiCc_FrUm_ThA_nO