Author Topic: MC EIHT..YES ANOTHER THREAD ((please dont ban me...lol))  (Read 349 times)

COMPTONRIDA1

MC EIHT..YES ANOTHER THREAD ((please dont ban me...lol))
« on: November 28, 2008, 10:33:19 PM »
 Aight folks livin proof eiht breached his contract over at factor house...im new to wikipedia..but some one emailed it to me..so now i rest my case faggots..this is the final mc eiht thread i will make.. but i will not stop gay bashing him and his group of male gay groupies..oops homosexual buds...in threads about him..

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smoke_in_tha_City

some interview this gay nigga did.. he calls the album a mixtape..yeah he would say that.. to try to clean up his dirty business

http://thugradio.net/mceihtinterview.html
This is an interview I conducted with Rap veteran and West Coast legend MC Eiht on October 23, 2004. Here is the audio.

D: How you doin' tonight?

MC Eiht: I'm just chillin', playboy. What's goin' down witchu?

D: Same thing. Just got finished watchin' the World Series, you know. Game 1

MC Eiht: That's right, that's right. Mellowin' out. That's about it. I just caught a little bit of the game myself.

D: Excellent. So let's jump right into this. Tell us about the new album Veterans Day, who did the production, who are the guests, is there anything different about this album that would separate it out from other MC Eiht or CMW albums?