Author Topic: ive started to make sum beats  (Read 191 times)

LyRiCaL_G

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • I love YaBB 1 Gold!
ive started to make sum beats
« on: January 22, 2003, 03:03:57 PM »
yo i got sum fruity loops n im makim sum beats on it, n like i wanted to show y'all what ive done so far.......im new to this shit remember so i aint as good as y'all, but still............now im wonderin, how do i put beats up 2 show y'all?

peace

//:in-DIJI-nouz..

• Lil Geezy
Re:ive started to make sum beats
« Reply #1 on: January 22, 2003, 10:08:48 PM »