Author Topic: Depression ended, Mask mandates ended, two year nightmare over—Bill Gates hoax  (Read 220 times)

TraceOneInfinite Flat Earther 96'

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • Permanent Resident Flat Erth 1996 Pre-Sept. 13th
Was back traveling and shit like that they even ended the mask mandate here in the Arab Gulf where I work as an English teacher.  I had been depressed and spending the last two years basically going down a rabbit hole on Twitter and studying flat earth.  I had gained quite a bit but now the weight is all coming off and probably even skinnier than I was in 2019 when I used to jog a few miles each day.  Basically coffee, and a couple cigs a day was only thing keepin me productive in the 2 year drought.

Finally feeling good again, got laid and shit like that, had some nice experiences socially and what not.  Still a passionate flat earther, btw.  Converted to Flat Earth in March 2021 and expanded ever since.  Guess that was my one positive takeaway from my two year depression was learning a lot about astrology. 
« Last Edit: May 05, 2022, 02:25:43 AM by Infinite Trapped in 1996 »
Givin' respect to 2pac September 7th-13th The Day Hip-Hop Died

(btw, Earth 🌎 is not a spinning water ball)

Sccit

they say cases are up and there’s a new wave/variant coming

:francis:

mandated possibly comin back to cali

hope not, but that’s what news is reporting

Duck Duck Doggy

• Shot Caller
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • Lay back and twist one
Who did you smash brother? I hope you can expand on that part

Sccit

he posted about it here.. some black fee he met out there. he said something about them bein in a relationship n splitting up over his views on homosexuality iirc.

MUHFUKKA

I was fully vaccinated in march 2021 and got covid twice since then. I never social distanced tho

The blood gang embraces Tupac as a member even if YOU dont.

• Muthafuckin' Don!