Author Topic: who thinks they're going to make it in life?  (Read 470 times)

Floydness

who thinks they're going to make it in life?
« on: April 26, 2004, 11:17:36 AM »
i wana know who thinks that they will be something in life, not just a manager of a store or something, SUCCESSFUL and accomplished a fair amount of things so far... tell me what uve done so far, and if u havent then tell me what u want to do..

CRAFTY

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • "Sign Of The Cruz"
Re:who thinks they're going to make it in life?
« Reply #1 on: April 26, 2004, 11:46:56 AM »
Well, I'm going to college next year to become a teacher (I wanna get my degree in English, French & History).
So I hope that works out...
Then after that, hopefully start a family. We'll see how things work out 8)

Native_Joe99

• Muthafuckin' Don!
« Reply #2 on: April 26, 2004, 12:12:57 PM »
i can't say i know i am going to make, because things will only happen if i work at it, i have my diploma, a job, a 2 year old girl, and i am going to get my own place by the end of summer, tha shit is gonna be off the hook, also im gonna have my dance outfit together - something yall don't know about - its my heritage to represent and dance and compete at powwows.

West C. Connected

« Reply #3 on: April 26, 2004, 12:38:40 PM »
a 2 year old girl

Sicko. ;D

Anyway, I haven't done anything useful in my life and I probaly won't.

Primo

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • I just want to fit in!
« Reply #4 on: April 26, 2004, 01:37:16 PM »
going to school for engineering...so hopefullly

white Boy

• The totally random poster
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • http://bigbowlofsoup.tumblr.com/
« Reply #5 on: April 26, 2004, 01:39:35 PM »
im goiong to school to be a pharmacist, i think ill make like 100gs a year.. i want more tho

hector

« Reply #6 on: April 26, 2004, 01:45:24 PM »
I'm a professional dodge ball player, and I own the entire collection of micro machines.

Floydness

« Reply #7 on: April 26, 2004, 01:46:14 PM »
a 2 year old girl