Author Topic: Who want what?  (Read 465 times)

arsonist

• Muthafuckin' OG
  • Shanti Bananas
Who want what?
« on: May 19, 2004, 01:19:56 PM »
yea, i am back muthafuckas is sayng what?
okay, coming with it

you want it/ you can get/ no matter who you with/ if you roll with him, i'll fuck you up with him/ its about time u knuckle up/ or put on a safe belt/ and buckle up/ imma hit u with hardest/ don't disregard this/ i told you once/ don't let me tell you agian/ i don't give a fuck who is who/ come at me and u well get too/ its about who has that certain flow/ it has a unique beat, that get a bit mystic/ but i keep it ballistic/ ready to be in this/ i am just getting started/ so sit back an grab a bag/ watch me indeed/ i have a couple of question/ who is the champ?/ what style does he claim?/ is hip hop or mainly about to go pop?/ does he have an effect on socity?/ roiting with me/ i am trying to get in/ i am surrounding myself with some/ bullshit,  u dudes can do this/ i am gonna give props/ cuz dukes really have some business/ par meaning, astro be leaning/ like some larenzo/ on my benzo/ i am coming out this summer/ gonna floss in a tricked out hummer/ gonna fuck you up with that young gunner/ whos looks mean, with that tre pound/ nigga go and figure/ who is tha new spinner/ i am a winner!!!

look muthafuckas, i am just droping freestyle shit. but, u wanna go lets go. muthafuck don't be a hoe!!!!

vitodeluca

• Muthafuckin' Don!
Re:Who want what?
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2004, 05:18:43 PM »
"you want it/ you can get/ no matter who you with/ if you roll with him, i'll fuck you up with him"

slim shady, is that you....?

.:-ELITE-:.   M-Dogg.. Rodzilla.. SiNiStEr.. VitoDeLuca.. S.H.O.P..  .:-ELITE-:.Wins: Lost titan, bloody apronz, cee hoody, the answer, indecisive, primo, abstruse, ill natural, Adam X, Bez, Illicit aka Cee Ride, CSN, Jemuel, timelock, prophecy, assasin, Mack
Losses: Mack(x2), Red Alert,
Crew:Elite  
Battle Record: 17-3-0
April Awards: