Author Topic: I got through on a talk radio show!  (Read 185 times)

TraceOneInfinite Flat Earther 96'

• Shot Caller
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • Permanent Resident Flat Erth 1996 Pre-Sept. 13th
I got through on a talk radio show!
« on: December 19, 2004, 02:20:08 AM »
LOL... some local latenight radio talk show.  Still, it's my first time every getting through on a radio station.

Anyway, this guy was talking about Islam.  Saying that the problem with Islam was these extremists Muslims like the Wahabi's and Al-Queda, and the Saudi's and these Muslims that will kill you if you try to leave the religion, and blah, blah, blah, blah, blah.

I was driving home from working the overnight shift.  And I stopped at a payphone and called in.  Trust me, ya'll are much more fierce competition than this dude is when it comes to debating.

1. First I explained to him that Bin Laden has nothing to do with the Wahabi Saudi's.  That Bin Laden was kicked out of Saudi Arabia because he wrote a letter critisizing the Saudi government for allowing the United States to biuld military bases there.  Because Bin Laden predicting that one day they would use those bases as a launching pad for wars against Muslims.  He was ofcourse right.  Anyway, the Wahabi Saudi's kicked Bin Laden out of the country. 

..then we argued about that for a while.