Dubb - The Departure

Click here to view full covers, tracklists and to download

01) The Departure (Produced by Roosevelt)
02) I Ain't Playin (Feat. Roosevelt) (Produced by Roosevelt)
03) Who, What, Where (Feat. Jake & Papa) (Produced by The Futuristiks)
04) You See Me Huih (Produced by Futuristiks)
05) Money Up (Feat. Mann) (Produced by Jay Nari)
06) There In No Time (Feat. Skeme & Roosevelt) (Produced by Roosevelt)
07) Patience The Key (Feat. Yung Mars) (Produced by Remixx)
08) Triumphant (Feat. Alori Joh) (Produced by Chinky P)
09) Money, Women & Drugz (Feat. Ab-Soul & Lady G) (Produced by S Dot)
10) Freak Yo Mind (Feat. Jake & Papa) (Produced by Mr 1200)
11) Say Yea (Feat. Bobby Debarge) (Produced by Hitman)
12) Light My Flame (Produced by Frankie O Solovely)
13) My All (Feat. Jake & Papa) (Produced by Mr Grayz)
14) Determination (Feat. Will Smith) (Produced by Jimms)
15) Make You Proud (Produced by Roosevelt)
16) HomeTown (Produced by Bass Clef)

Click Here To Open In New Window

Code to embed this item on MySpace, Facebook, Blogs etc

Code to embed this item onto Forums including Dubcc


Direct linking is prohibited as per our Media Policy; to direct please use the link below.




For any other queries please don't hesitate to contact us at support@dubcnn.com

The Westcoast News Network.