The Blues Brotherz Present: Butch Cassidy - I'm Here

Click here to view full covers, tracklists and to download

01) I'm Feeling You (Background vocals by Uncle Issac)
02) KCP (King Kong Playas) (Prod. By Jedi Jared) (Background vocals by Uncle Issac)
03) Until The Day We Die (Feat. Spirit) (Prod. By Just ED)
04) Snoop Dogg & Butch Cassidy - Nate Dogg Dedication
05) So Gangsta (Feat. Snoop Dogg) (Prod. By Dae One)
06) Keep On Ridin' (Feat. DPG & Snoop Dogg) (Prod. By Battlecat)
07) Street Life (Feat. Pr1me & Drastic) (Produced By Tommy Black)
08) I'm Here (Background vocals by Silky Slim KCP)
09) Fast Car (Prod. By Qura)
10) Eye Candy (Prod. By Dae One)
11) Play Yo Cards Right (Enterlude) (Prod. By PR1ME/BANG TV)
12) Spread Tha Love (Feat. Daz, Kurupt, Celly Cel & Latoiya Williams)
13) Dirty Mind (Feat. Pr1me)
14) I Just Wanna Party (Prod. By Qura)
15) So Glad Its Over (Prod. By Qura)
16) What A Friend (Prod. By Lethal)

Click Here To Open In New Window

Code to embed this item on MySpace, Facebook, Blogs etc

Code to embed this item onto Forums including Dubcc


Direct linking is prohibited as per our Media Policy; to direct please use the link below.



For any other queries please don't hesitate to contact us at
The Westcoast News Network.