Author Topic: Why does everyone hate C.Ronaldo???  (Read 360 times)

UKnowWhatItIs: welcome to my traps....game over

• Muthafuckin' Don!
Why does everyone hate C.Ronaldo???
« on: July 06, 2006, 08:21:15 AM »
I'm quite new to soccer, I mean I never really liked it until now & was just wondering why the hell is everyone hating on Ronaldo???He plays great soccer so I don't see any reason for the hating.Did he switch teams or something???Also who was booing him last night, was it Portugal or France???Or maybe fans of both teams :D
« Last Edit: July 06, 2006, 08:27:53 AM by UKnowWhatItIs »

ABN

Re: Why does everyone hate C.Ronaldo???
« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2006, 08:41:44 AM »
i hate him coz he´s a faggot that likes to pose in his girldfriends underwear. the fuck kinda homo shit is that? they had those pictures of the homo in several english papers. his GF is prolly a shemale or something lol.

Intriago33

« Reply #2 on: July 06, 2006, 08:49:40 AM »
It's because he is a terrible sportsman, he cons the officials, play-acts.

Ability-wise, he's gifted, but he pisses off just about every oppositions fans due to his approach to the game.

UKnowWhatItIs: welcome to my traps....game over

• Muthafuckin' Don!
« Reply #3 on: July 06, 2006, 08:52:03 AM »
What happened between him & Rooney???

Meho

• Muthafuckin' Don!
« Reply #4 on: July 06, 2006, 09:06:51 AM »
It's because he is a terrible sportsman, he cons the officials, play-acts.

Ability-wise, he's gifted, but he pisses off just about every oppositions fans due to his approach to the game.

Yep and yes he has skills but he usually doesnt do shit for the team. Very overrated.

daWappla

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • Wean! ... oda wos is?
« Reply #5 on: July 06, 2006, 09:23:45 AM »
I hate him because he is more a faggot than Jim Jones. When I saw him at Euro 2004, with his incredibly gay blonde hair,  I thought he only plays football to trade shirts after the match. -> Homo.