Author Topic: IM GONNA QUIT WEED FOR A MONTH  (Read 292 times)

King Tech Quadafi

• His Royal Highness
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • i think you betta recognize...
IM GONNA QUIT WEED FOR A MONTH
« on: October 14, 2002, 08:49:43 PM »
Yup, it may not seem like long, but it is too me

ive been blazing weed at least once a day for about 6 months now, for 1-2 years before it was 2-3 times a week.....

im in Uinversity now,,,,i wanna stop eating bullshit foods, and make myself better,,,,im gonna stop for a month,, evaluate the changes then cut down to like once every 2 weeks or so....

i dont mind weed, but now its an essential part of my social life, im always high,,,i gotta change

wish me luck
"One day Alice came to a fork in the road and saw a Cheshire cat in a tree. "Which road do I take?" she asked. "Where do you want to go?" was his response. "I don't know," Alice answered. "Then," said the cat, "it doesn't matter."

- Lewis Carroll

Trauma-san

Re:IM GONNA QUIT WEED FOR A MONTH
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2002, 08:54:33 PM »
Good luck.  Quit it forever, man.  It's poison, it's killing your body, slowly.  

bLaDe

• The Paradoxical Third Eye
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • ..: Monolith :..
« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2002, 08:55:35 PM »
Good luck.  Quit it forever, man.  It's poison, it's killing your body, slowly.  

Word, thats a dope move homie, good luck, it'll help you focus, peace

-{bLaDe}
Waving My Double Edged Sword, God Sharpened My Blade...
Its Just Me Against The World, And The Evil That He Made...

The Big Bad Ass

« Reply #3 on: October 14, 2002, 10:08:22 PM »
Good luck prince T

budsmokeronly

« Reply #4 on: October 14, 2002, 10:14:13 PM »