Author Topic: Whose to say Snoop Dogg and Dr. Dre are really all that close anyway?  (Read 595 times)

BiggBoogaBiff

i mean we know they know they're aware of their good business relationship in music but who can say for sure these niggaz really be kickin' it together like he do with Eminem or maybe even 50?

like i know in cases where family aren't all that tite sometimes but that's Warren G's brother but u dont see Dre makin music with tha nigga. 

i'm just sayin'.  you'd figure shit would be a little different in tha game if alotta these niggaz in tha game that know they got good chemistry together don't be makin' tha music that "they should".

Darkwing Duck (The Reincarnation)

dre aint kickd it wit anybody from the old/classic west coast-scene since the "2001" album

even a dude like Snoop is fightin for attention
imagine Dre producin for E-40, too short, dogg pound, spice 1, wc, mc eiht...

but then again, i understand him. if i was a producer n on his level, id rather work wit a guy like Jay-Z over a westcoast-leftover from the 90's. who can blame him?
« Last Edit: June 10, 2011, 07:12:35 AM by Michael Madsen »

GangstaBoogy

Eww I don't wanna see dre waste beats on mc eiht, wc, or spice 1
"House shoes & coffee: I know the paper gone come"

too short deserves one tho,
n i wanna hear Dogg Pound at least one more time.. for old times sake
oh, and Cube
« Last Edit: June 10, 2011, 10:25:03 AM by Michael Madsen »

Dre-Day

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • No justice, no peace
wc cant be worse than game

Jimmy H.

oh, and Cube