Author Topic: Doggysode Episode 9  (Read 1182 times)

.:Hercy Buggz:.

• The Soul Brotha
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • Time For Sumthin New
Doggysode Episode 9
« on: September 28, 2011, 04:33:53 PM »
Yall seen This? UNITY!

PhunkyDoob

• Muthafuckin' OG
Re: Doggysode Episode 9
« Reply #1 on: September 28, 2011, 06:15:08 PM »
Props. This is the shit i like to see, videos like this. I'm not an artists or nothing but Snoop's pep-talk made me fired up and shit lol.
Which the video was longer and we could see some of session, with or without the music, just to see how they work and where their heads are at.

It's gotta be hard for the producers though they don't seem to be inspired since they don't know what type of sound they should create for him.

Cordozzar Drakko

• Muthafuckin' Don!
« Reply #2 on: September 28, 2011, 06:50:36 PM »
The way coach Snoop goes hard on the motivation speech & with The DOC being there, I'm pretty positive they were working on material for the Good Doctor & "Detox"!

The Bakery Presents "SnoopyDoggisodes" Ep.9 "Road to Riches" starring The DOC, 1500 Or Nothin, DJ Battlecat , DJ Pooh & DJ Quik
Produced by Snoop Dogg & Dah Dah, directed & edited by Dah Dah.
Tupac Shakur put it best: "There ain't nuthin like the old school!"
With JD from Da Lench Mob, Rodney O & Joe Cooley scheduled to come to the studios, Snoop Dogg motivates an All-Star ensemble of iconic proportions- DJ Pooh, DJ Quik & DJ Battlecat- together with legendary ghostwriter The DOC & another super-producer team- 1500 Or Nothin- to turn them into a hit-factory making-machine & write "The Next Episode" .
Further information @ http://www.snoopdogg.com/ or http://1500ornothin.com/ or http://www.djquik.org/ or http://wedawest.com/

Our Daily Motion page is up & running & daily updated with 1600+ exclusively West Coast music, live, exclusives & promo videos!
& None of those slide-show or mp.3/photo video!