Author Topic: what do u rock when u....  (Read 458 times)

teecee

Re: what do u rock when u....
« Reply #15 on: July 06, 2004, 11:18:37 PM »
i usually wear the same style, but a lot of different shit.  If i'm at home, i am alwyas in something comfortable, shorts or sweats and i have a pair of pumas i only wear inside the house..........as for the rest of the time, i mix it up but dress really preppy....

I've ALWAYS dressed preppy, people always thought i was so weird in highschool cuz i was big in to rap and captain of the bball team, yet i would always wear a button up and some nice pants.  Its all good now, because as a teacher i have to dress that way anyway, so at least i dont have to buy work clothes that i hate

As for dressing similar to Kanye, i would NEVER wear a polo with the collar up, and some of his colors are straight wack!!!

Even though i'm from canada, lately i have been buying soccer jerseys as they are pretty nice actually...

as for the summer, i wear like the long ass shorts (male capris LOL) or surfer/wakeboarder type shorts and flourescent tshirts all the time (my buddy manages a store that has all the GSUS stuff, they got some nice shit)

and of course, gotta mix in some skater shit like Dickies pants, volcom dress shirts are the shit too.......

i guess i NEVER have dressed like your typical hiphop head, and i dont give a fuck either, i dress how i want to dress.....

as for shoes, i usually wear nothing but pumas, except for bball.............and ya, i sport some ice once in awhile, but only when i am out of town as it just isnt good when i see colleagues from my school and i have earrings in.....

Tony Danza

• Lil Geezy
« Reply #16 on: July 09, 2004, 01:57:02 PM »
LOL in my city all the hot girls go out with the black kids. Muthafuckas are stealing my women.lol. I don't fuck with them wannabe gangsta chicks. They are all mad stupid and end up pregnant at 17 anyway.

exactly like my city, about an hour outside of nyc.