Poll

Wait for PS3 or get a 360?

PS3
8 (57.1%)
Xbox 360
6 (42.9%)

Total Members Voted: 13

Author Topic: Choices choices, wait for PS3 or just go with a 360??  (Read 1661 times)

evan the dude

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • Alaskan Connection
Choices choices, wait for PS3 or just go with a 360??
« on: April 19, 2006, 04:23:03 PM »
I need your guys' help.....i've been debating this for about 3 months now. I really wanna hop on the new game systems, and as much as the 360 looks pimp as fuck, I can't help but thinking the PS3 is gonna be that much better. It's hard to tell seeing as how the PS3 it isn't out yet, but some of the in game preview movies look fuckin amazing (http://media.ps3.ign.com/media/748/748475/vids_1.html) What do ya'll think?

Get the dubcnn "california love" wallpaper here!!

DUB CC

• 'G'
Re: Choices choices, wait for PS3 or just go with a 360??
« Reply #1 on: April 19, 2006, 07:02:59 PM »
wait for ps3.

Teddy Roosevelt

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • The Trust-Buster
« Reply #2 on: April 19, 2006, 07:07:12 PM »
If money isn't an issue, definatly go with the PS3.

Šųšļå

• Muthafuckin' Don!
« Reply #3 on: April 19, 2006, 07:08:20 PM »

Westcoastin'

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • Revenge is the sweetest joy next to gettin pussy
« Reply #4 on: April 19, 2006, 07:36:36 PM »
I need your guys' help.....i've been debating this for about 3 months now. I really wanna hop on the new game systems, and as much as the 360 looks pimp as fuck, I can't help but thinking the PS3 is gonna be that much better. It's hard to tell seeing as how the PS3 it isn't out yet, but some of the in game preview movies look fuckin amazing (http://media.ps3.ign.com/media/748/748475/vids_1.html) What do ya'll think?

wow, the graphics from that killzone game look amazin

how much is ps3 gonna cost?   like 600 US?
been rockin' longer than niggas twice my age
back in the days before Bob Marley was rockin' a fade
before Honest Abe signed the paper that freed slaves