Author Topic: 5th Annual WCC "Whats Ya Career Plans" Thread....  (Read 229 times)

King Tech Quadafi

• His Royal Highness
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • i think you betta recognize...
5th Annual WCC "Whats Ya Career Plans" Thread....
« on: February 09, 2004, 12:47:51 AM »
Leave it to Tech to take it back

Lets hear it. What are your future career plans and aspirations? How many of you bums are actually gonna amount to anything. What you see yourself doing for years?

Me, personally, Im really interested in Law School. Im in my second year at university, and im gonna start studying for my LSAT (entry exam) this summer. Next year I plan on aceing everything and working my ass off volunteering.
Problem is I have no idea how the fuck im gonna pay Law School money.
"One day Alice came to a fork in the road and saw a Cheshire cat in a tree. "Which road do I take?" she asked. "Where do you want to go?" was his response. "I don't know," Alice answered. "Then," said the cat, "it doesn't matter."

- Lewis Carroll

Primo

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • I just want to fit in!
Re:5th Annual WCC "Whats Ya Career Plans" Thread....
« Reply #1 on: February 09, 2004, 09:45:33 AM »
i am goin to school to be a archetectual engineer.

Suga Foot

« Reply #2 on: February 09, 2004, 10:18:07 AM »
Product Development & Design Business Owner.  

JTSimon

« Reply #3 on: February 09, 2004, 10:25:46 AM »
Exports/Imports  ;D

CRAFTY

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • "Sign Of The Cruz"
« Reply #4 on: February 09, 2004, 10:31:29 AM »
This summer I'm going to France for a whole month to improve my French. After that I'll be going to college to study for my "high-school teachers degree" (I don't know how you call that in English).

JTSimon

« Reply #5 on: February 09, 2004, 10:45:03 AM »
This summer I'm going to France for a whole month to improve my French. After that I'll be going to college to study for my "high-school teachers degree" (I don't know how you call that in English).