Author Topic: World Soccer Winning ELeven 8 (Xbox)  (Read 317 times)

eS El Duque

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • SuperTight
World Soccer Winning ELeven 8 (Xbox)
« on: February 18, 2005, 10:42:55 AM »
This game is great...but god damn is it hard to play...this is my first time playing a non-fifa soccer game for a while...the master league is pretty sweet, but they should've had more options, like starting in third division and more teams (way better than FIfa)i didn't score my first goal till my 6th game into the season(also was my first win), and that was a penelty shot. I scored a real goal my 7th game.

All and all./..this game is WAY better than Fifa...fifa was more dumb down soccer...this one actually feels like your playing soccer (becuase of the controls and the way the players handle the ball)

anyone else played this or a previous version?
DUBCC FANTASY BASEBALL CHAMPION 2008

Black_Smoke

• Muthafuckin' Don!
Re: World Soccer Winning ELeven 8 (Xbox)
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2005, 04:42:15 PM »
imma prolly get this game. Winning eleven games r always betta then fifa games

"Its the length of 1 day, one half, one shotclock, this number is my promise.....to Dominate every moment"-Kobe #24

Mac 10 †

• Hustler
  • Muthafuckin' Don!
  • You'll never ever win the big one ya monkey fucks!
« Reply #2 on: February 18, 2005, 05:04:40 PM »
winning eleven is pretty much the same as Pro Evolution Soccer  isn't it??

pro ev >>>> fifa
NO MORE WAR

daWappla

• Muthafuckin' Don!
  • Wean! ... oda wos is?
« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2005, 05:13:46 PM »