Azad Right - The Time Is Right

Click here to view full covers, tracklists and to download

01) Pressure (Prod. Jonathan Marquez)
02) Alone (ft. Luna Angel) (Prod. Professor O)
03) Oh No (ft. EQ) (Prod. Professor O)
04) I’ll Be Around (Prod. Jonathan Marquez)
05) Diamond in the Rough (ft. Jenilee) (Prod. Professor O)
06) Showtime (Prod. Jonathan Marquez)
07) Diesel (Prod. Jonathan Marquez)
08) Santa Monica (Prod. Jonathan Marquez)
09) The Fire (ft. Sofia Enggren) (Prod. Jonathan Marquez)
10) Stained (ft. The Bridge) (Prod. Jonathan Marquez)
11) Caught in a Dream (ft. The Bridge) (Prod. David Dann)
12) Don’t Wake Me Up (Prod. Jonathan Marquez)
13) Regardless (Prod. Sinima)
14) You Are Appreciated (Prod. Professor O)
15) Promises (ft. Jenilee) (Prod. Jonathan Marquez)
16) Player’s Club (ft. EQ) (Prod .Jonathan Marquez)*
17) Spiderwebs (Prod. Jonathan Marquez)*

Click Here To Open In New Window

Code to embed this item on MySpace, Facebook, Blogs etc

Code to embed this item onto Forums including Dubcc


Direct linking is prohibited as per our Media Policy; to direct please use the link below.



For any other queries please don't hesitate to contact us at
The Westcoast News Network.