Dubcnn Radio
Interactive Westcoast Hip-Hop Radio

Microphone Masters Episode 39 (01.23.12)
Hosted & Produced by J-Luv and Blaze Rock

Download The Episode
(Right Click & "Save As")

See the Archives

Get Interactive - Contact Us!
Email | Twitter | Facebook | Call In: 619-335-8644

Want To Advertise? Email

Setlist // Hosted & Produced by J-Luv & Blaze Rock

Blaze Rock Intro
E-40 feat Problem, YG, IamSu – Function
DJ Premier & Bumpy Knuckles – We Are At War
Blaze Rock – His Easy Struggle
Pusha T – Alone in Vegas
Erick Sermon feat Swizz Beatz & Fred the Godson– Set It Off
J-Luv – Dirty Drums
Evidence – Frame of Mind
Schoolboy Q feat ASAP Rocky – Hands on the Wheel
Ya Boy – Tebow
Blaze Rock – I Came Ta


Post A Comment On The Show


Direct linking is prohibited as per our Media Policy; to direct please use the link below.




Code to embed this item on MySpace, Facebook, Blogs etc

Code to embed this item onto Forums including Dubcc

For any other queries please don't hesitate to contact us at support@dubcnn.com

The Westcoast News Network.