Slaughterhouse - On The House

Click here to view full covers, tracklists and to download

01) Back The Fuck Up
02) Weight Scale
03) On The House
04) Sucka MC's (Feat. Freeway)
05) Ya Talkin
06) All On Me
07) See Dead People
08) Where Sinners Dwell
09) Juggernauts
10) Coming Home
11) Gone (Feat. K-Young)
12) Who I Am (Feat. SLV)
13) Truth Or Truth (Part. 1)

Code to embed this item on MySpace, Facebook, Blogs etc

Code to embed this item onto Forums including Dubcc


Direct linking is prohibited as per our Media Policy; to direct please use the link below.



For any other queries please don't hesitate to contact us at
The Westcoast News Network.