Free Mixtape Download: 211 - Cold Young Rida

211 - Cold Young Rida


01) Cold Young Rida
02) 2 Eleven 2 Hot
03) Gangsta Gangsta Feat. Young Tone
04) 32 Bars
05) Killa Team Feat. Iceburgandy
06) How To Stack
07) Str8 G
08) My Way Feat. Iceburgandy
09) Hood Shit
10) Kome Korrect
11) Ice Dat I Wear Feat. Iceburgandy
12) In Da' Hood Feat. Young Tone & Iceburgandy
13) Hottest Nigga
14) Car Hop Feat. Young Tone
15) Str8 Klownin'
16) Bank Rollz Feat. Baby Way
17) Private Party Feat. Myesha
18) Get Ya' Bang On Feat. Roccett
19) West Side Ryde Feat. Young Tone
20) They Don't Want It (Outro)

Bonus Tracks

21) Lil Buddy Feat. Young Jeezy & Slick Pulla
22) 2 Much

Free Mixtape Download: 211 - Cold Young Rida


This link must not be shared; to share this mixtape please direct people to this page with the following link:

For any other queries please don't hesitate to contact us at
The Westcoast News Network.