Free Download: E-Knoc - Trouble Music (The EP)

E-Knoc - Trouble Music (The EP)

01) Never Get Over You (Produced By Sega)
02) Real N-gga Sh-t (Produced By IIRaw)
03) Built For This (Produced By T Money)
04) When It Pops Off (Produced By IIRaw)
05) Weeds (Produced By Enoc & IIRaw)
06) Everybody's High (Produced By John Doe)
07) Self Esteem (Produced By Curious Beats)
08) Reign (Produced By Curious Beats)

Bonus Track

09) Pay Dues 08 Remix (Produced By Mayhem & Don Moroko)


Free Download: E-Knoc - Trouble Music (The EP)


This link must not be shared; to share this mixtape please direct people to this page with the following link:

For any other queries please don't hesitate to contact us at
The Westcoast News Network.