Author Topic: retard strength  (Read 308 times)

Al Bundy

retard strength
« on: August 27, 2009, 04:37:12 PM »
best insult since eurofag

Reprise91

Re: retard strength
« Reply #1 on: August 27, 2009, 04:40:16 PM »
There are some retards with crazy amount of strength (my 6'1 220 lb uncle, or whatever the fuck his height and weight was) was taken down by some retard who was 5'7 and very skinny compared to him.

Sikotic™

« Reply #2 on: August 27, 2009, 06:00:33 PM »
There are some retards with crazy amount of strength (my 6'1 220 lb uncle, or whatever the fuck his height and weight was) was taken down by some retard who was 5'7 and very skinny compared to him.
Yup, I used to work as a "retard wrangler" (not the official title, but more appropriate) a few years ago for this center that taught retards how to be productive in society and hold jobs.

We took a group of retards to Target and when I told one of them that he couldn't go to the Toy section to look at the Transformer action figures, he literally picked me up and almost threw me off the second story escalator. I promised we would look and that's the only reason why he put me down.

I reported that stupid fat mongoloid motherfucker and never saw him again. Hopefully they did what his mom was too bitch made to do and euthanized his ass.
My Chihuahuas Are Eternal

THA SAUCE HOUSE

Moe

« Reply #3 on: August 27, 2009, 06:05:02 PM »
Yup, I used to work as a "retard wrangler" (not the official title, but more appropriate) a few years ago for this center that taught retards how to be productive in society and hold jobs.

We took a group of retards to Target and when I told one of them that he couldn't go to the Toy section to look at the Transformer action figures, he literally picked me up and almost threw me off the second story escalator. I promised we would look and that's the only reason why he put me down.