Author Topic: crooked I, jay rock, glasses malone, knocturnal, and nipsey hussle?  (Read 374 times)

noahjones

• Lil Geezy
What do all these great artists have in common?

Hey all these great artists crooked I , knocturnal, nipsey hussle, jay rock, and glasses malone were humble enough to allow me to collab on a track with them...my name is noah jones and im an unsigned rap artist originally from new york and currently living in california... im posting on this forum because I want to get a lil more exposure by doing dj drops,interviews for internet and mainstream radio etc....so if you are a dj and u want a drop from me my contact info is as follows...714-553-3112 cell and noahjones714@gmail.com  (email)
 I have been on multiple sites...rapmullet.com (my mixtape received a 3 outta 4 tapes) www.allhiphop.com  3 times (plus the heater of the day) www.worldstarhiphop.com , and www.dubcnn.com
 Im also down to collab and do features for other rappers and singers... I also would like to do interviews as well....here are some links to some of my music (free downloads)
 NOAH JONES FEATURING GLASSES MALONE "I GET IT" PRODUCED BY METRO BEATS
 http://limelinx.com/files/0ed4b0e2b068957887273975e0d85115
 NOAH JONES FEATURING KNOC-TURN'AL "THE CRACK OF DAWN"
 http://www.zshare.net/audio/6023462511c1e71b/
 Noah Jones Feat. Jay Rock--What U Gonna Do
 Original mix
 http://www.zshare.net/audio/61106150c1a8b827/
 West Coast Mix
 http://www.zshare.net/audio/6110638518738e89/
 East Coast Mix
 http://www.zshare.net/audio/61106520df3f42f4/
 All 3 Mixes in 1 Rar
 http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=d...db6fb9a8902bda
 My myspace is www.myspace.com/noahjones
 And my twitter is www.twitter.com/noahjones714
 I look forward to hearing from as many hardworking artists willing to network as possible....thanks for your time...
 Noah jones

OG Hack Wilson

Re: crooked I, jay rock, glasses malone, knocturnal, and nipsey hussle?
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2009, 08:42:36 AM »