Home News Tech N9ne Releases “ENTERFEAR Level 2” EP

Tech N9ne Releases “ENTERFEAR Level 2” EP

0

Tech N9ne Drops New EP: ENTERFEAR Level 2

Today, Tech N9ne drops ENTERFEAR Level 2, the second EP in two months from the prolific emcee. ENTERFEAR Level 2 builds thematically on the foundation laid by ENTERFEAR Level 1, teasing the release of Tech N9ne’s next album, which is set to drop later this year. Tech N9ne revealed in an Instagram post that the EPs are designed to evolve as a series: “I’m attempting to enter the fears then hopefully EXIT by the end of it!”

In addition to his widely praised abilities behind the mic, Tech N9ne has built the label he co-founded, Strange Music, into a major independent player. Labelmates and frequent collaborators Krizz Kaliko and Mackenzie Nicole dropped projects today as well: Forever and “Heart of Darkness”, respectively, are available to stream on all platforms.

Known for his inimitable live performances, Tech N9ne is scheduled to kick off his ENTERFEAR Tour 2020 on April 1 in Oklahoma City. From there, the tour will launch across the U.S. at Tech N9ne’s signature breakneck pace to complete 55+ shows in just over two months. Jelly Roll promises to deliver show stopping performances, and special guests Krizz Kaliko, King Iso, and MAEZ301 will provide support at each show. See below for a list of full dates; visit strangevip.com for more info and to purchase tickets and VIP packages.

Stream/Download “ENTERFEAR Level 2” Here: http://smarturl.it/ENTERFEAR2

“ENTERFEAR Tour 2020” Dates:

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Oklahoma City, OK The Criterion
Thursday, April 2, 2020 Springfield, MO The Shrine Mosque
Friday, April 3, 2020 Fort Smith, AR Temple Live
Saturday, April 4, 2020 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Live!
Sunday, April 5, 2020 Austin, TX Emo’s
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theater
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Flagstaff, AZ The Orpheum Theater
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Tucson, AZ The Rialto Theatre
Friday, April 10, 2020 Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre
Saturday, April 11, 2020 San Diego, CA House of Blues San Diego
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues Las Vegas
Monday, April 13, 2020 Los Angeles, CA Belasco Theater
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst Club
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Berkeley, CA Cornerstone Craft Beer & Live Music
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Sacramento, CA Ace of Spades
Friday, April 17, 2020 Chico, CA The Senator Theatre
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Bend, OR Midtown Music Hall
Monday, April 20, 2020 Stateline, NV MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Ashland, OR The Historic Ashland Armory
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Friday, April 24, 2020 Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Tacoma, WA
Temple Theatre
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory [Spokane]
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Missoula, MT The Wilma
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Bozeman, MT The ELM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Boise, ID Knitting Factory [Boise]
Friday, May 1, 2020 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Grand Junction, CO Mesa Theater
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Cheyenne, WY Archer Event Center
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Sioux Falls, SD The District
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Des Moines, IA Wooly’s
Thursday, May 7, 2020 Saint Paul, MN Myth
Friday, May 8, 2020 Milwaukee, WI The Rave / Eagles Club
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Joliet, IL The Forge
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Indianapolis, IN The Egyptian Room
Monday, May 11, 2020 Cleveland, OH The Agora
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Cincinnati, OH Bogart’s
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall
Thursday, May 14, 2020 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
Friday, May 15, 2020 Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe Live
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Lexington, KY Manchester Music Hall
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
Monday, May 18, 2020 Buffalo, NY Town Ballroom
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Rochester, NY Main Street Armory
Thursday, May 21, 2020 Clifton Park, NY Upstate Concert Hall
Friday, May 22, 2020 Worcester, MA The Worcester Palladium
Saturday, May 23, 2020 Reading, PA Reverb
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Norfolk, VA The NorVa
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Knoxville, TN Gate19
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Sauget, IL Pop’s Concert Venue
Friday, May 29, 2020 Denver, CO The Fillmore Auditorium
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Denver, CO The Fillmore Auditorium
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Wichita, KS The Cotillion
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Chattanooga, TN The Signal
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade (Heaven)
Thursday, June 4, 2020 Memphis, TN
Minglewood Hall
Friday, June 5, 2020 Tulsa, OK Cains Ballroom
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Kansas City, MO Kansas City Live Block
Follow Tech N9ne on socials:
Twitter: @TechN9ne
Instagram: @therealtechn9ne
Facebook: Tech N9ne

P