Home News Atmosphere “Mi Vida Local” Album Out Today!

Atmosphere “Mi Vida Local” Album Out Today!

Today, Minneapolis Hip-Hop legends Atmosphere release their 7th studio album, Mi Vida Local, available everywhere today via Rhymesayers Entertainment.
The 12-song LP features guest appearances from The Dynospectrum, Musab, deM atlaS, The Lioness, and Cashinova. Leading up to the release of the project, Atmosphere released videos for the tracks “Virgo” (directed by Jason Goldwatch) and the newly released “Jerome” (directed by Evidence.)
In support of Mi Vida Local, Atmosphere heads out today for their fall headlining tour. The North American jaunt features support from fellow Rhymesayers act deM atlaS, as well as The Lioness and DJ Keezy. The tours first leg will make will run through December 15 with a west coast leg to be announced soon. See below tour admat for list of current dates.
Tickets for Atmosphere’s fall tour dates available HERE.
Mi Vidal Local track listing:
  1. Jerome
  2. Stopwatch
  3. Virgo
  4. Delicate
  5. Drown (feat. Cashinova, The Lioness, deM atlaS)
  6. Anymore
  7. Earring (feat. Musab)
  8. Trim
  9. Specificity
  10. Mijo
  11. Randy Mosh (feat. Dynospectrum)
  12. Graffiti
Get Mi Vida Local HERE.