Page 3

OYG redruM 781 – The Lost Death Row/CanAm Tapes Vol. 1



West Coast hip-hop pioneer, OYG redruM 781, has just released a new project titled Death Row/CanAm Lost Tapes.

The Lost Tapes consists of material recorded between 1994-1996 at CanAm Studios in Tarzana, California while Redrum was signed to Death Row Records. Featured artists include Danny Boy, Leak, Kurupt, Bloody Mary, Woodgrane, Gunsmoke, SloeMoe, B. Luck, and more! Get the album now on iTunes! Only on DubCNN.



Microphone Masters Radio 149 With Ro Spit Interview

microphone masters

Microphone Masters Radio Episode 149 with your hosts J-Luv and Starr Saxxxon. The dynamic duo welcomes Ro Spit back to the show!

It has been over a year since IV Life dropped and what better time to see what he has been cooking in the lab. In addition to his shoe store, Burn Rubber, he has taken up a new hobby and he talks about that as well.

So, Ebro made up the whole Eminem V. Drake battle rumors and the internet went crazy. Everyone offered their opinion (and meme) on how they felt the battle would go. Then it was revealed that Ebro was just kidding. J-Luv asks Saxx if he thinks Ebro should be taking more heat for being a drama starter and Saxxxon can’t resist weighing in on who he thinks would have won.

Rok Knowledge, a friend of J-Luv’s, posed the question on social media this week as to whether or not Prodigy should be a top 5 or at least top 10 emcee. So J asked Starr Saxxxon his thoughts.

Check out tracks from Ro Spit, Tash, MURS, Sean Price, Mobb Deep, Riot Cross and more.

Reach out to the show at and check us out on Facebook!

Microphone Masters Radio Episode 149 (08-10-16) Tracklist

Intro: Ebro, the Drama Starter
Tash & Dae One – Stick Around
Riot Cross – Laughing at the Sun
Zen6 & Wordsworth – Wonderflow
Segment 1: RO Spit Conversation
Ro Spit – Ro’s Gold
Ro Spit feat Royce da 5’9” & denAuN – Forbidden
Segment 2: Prodigy and His Place in Hip Hop
Prodigy – Rock Dat Shit
Mobb Deep – Adrenaline
Daddy Grace – Black Cream
Segment 3: Simpsons Dedicate an Episode to Hip Hop
Sean Price – One Two Y’all
Sean Price – Bobby MC Bars
Snoop Dogg – Super Crip
Outro: Last Words
MURS – Skatin’ through the City

Microphone Masters Radio Episode 149 (08-10-16) Show (Stream/Download)

Thank you for your continued support of Microphone Masters Radio and you can hit up the show at or hit the comment section or the Dubcnn Facebook page. Tell a friend to tell a friend!

K.Camp – Heaven Sent (Prod by HC Derelle Rideout)


K Camp is back with this record titled “Heaven Sent.” The ATL rapper , stating “fuck the bullshit, let’s get high.” An im sure we can all feel that.. Produced by HC Derelle Rideout.   #samecloth

Follow @KCamp427 on Twitter

Lil AB ft.Blake Kelly – Happy Song #420


Lil AB drops this new joint linking up with fellow Cali native Blake Kelly to create,    “Happy Song” the #420 friendly track was produced by Mark The Mogul.If the melody sounds familiar,it should, borrowed from a classic MJB record,and if you noticed,the signature tag from Young California’s DJ Carisma.AB & Blake put their own twist this with intentions to get you…”Happy” availble soon on #spotify                                                    #samecloth

Follow @BSURELOVEMUSIC @RockstarBK @MarkTheMogul on Twitter

iNTeLL “Prodigal Son Vol. 1” Mixtape Preview


The Next Generation has awakened to return Shaolin to its Golden Glory. iNTell is The Future Spawned From a Legendary Past.” iNTeLL (Son of U-God from the Legendary Wu-Tang Clan) is here with his new mixtape The Prodigal Son Volume 1, mixed and hosted by DJ Flipcyide featuring Method Man, Thea Van Seijen, Big Tray Deee from the Eastsidaz, Coniyac, The Rza, Scott Isbell, and much more. Who says Hip-Hop is dead when Wu-Tang is Forever!!! Follow INTeLL and DJ Flipcyide on Twitter. Only on DubCNN.

Datpiff preview countdown link Releases August 15, 2016:


DubCNN Exclusive: OG Cuicide and AD! (One West Magazine)


Recently DubCNN caught up with OG Cuicide and One West Magazine for an event featuring West Coast hip-hop star AD, among others.

One West Magazine presents “Vicinage Arrangements” starring OG Cuicide & AD! at Club Bleu in Westminster, featuring Epademik, Pomona Pimpin Young, Kay Jack, Siccness, WestCoast Cizzle, Young Flow, Big Doty, BloodShott, Lady Dutchess, Pomona Movement, Norfside Nusense and more.

OG Cuicide and AD were also recently featured on the A&E documentary “Streets of Compton”. Check your local listings for replay airings of the 3-part documentary. Check the video and drop a comment. Only on DubCNN.

DubCNN Exclusive: OG Cuicide and AD! (One West Magazine)

Compton AV – I Got The Streets (Mixtape)


West Coast hip-hop star Compton AV returns today with a follow up to last September’s project Compton 2 Riches.

AV is back with 26 new records that feature an array of West Coast luminaries. AV calls upon Snoop Dogg, AD, Nef the Pharaoh, Slim 400, Problem, Glasses Malone, Too Short and more, as well as New York representative French Montana.

Download The Mixtape Here!

Av LMKR I Got The Streets Full Mixtape Instagram @AVLMKR

Av LMKR delivers another powerful street anthem “Get This Money” alongside Watts OG Glasses Malone.

Nipsey Hussle – Shell Shocked (Audio)


Nip is back this week on his Marathon Monday…this week Nip is “Shell Shocked”

(Prod. Mike & Keys, Resource, Mars & Tariq)

Follow Nipsey Hussle:

Nipsey Hussle Merch: