Home Audio Noni Spitz & Aceman Release “Soultherapy” EP For Free

Noni Spitz & Aceman Release “Soultherapy” EP For Free


Earlier this month we informed you that Aceman was gearing up to release a collaboration EP with Noni Spitz entitled  “Soultherapy” – from which we brought you the first two tracks.

The Slovakian producer Aceman laced singles including Kicks from No One (Dae One & Noni Spitz) and Every Bitch Pay by Harold Blue last year and in recent months has also been behind, Swaggnificent featuring Al Stylez and Smokey Lane and WOW with Focus.

Today we can bring you the full EP “Soultherapy” for stream and free download below. The 8 track project features Dae One, Brooke Taylor and Smokey Lane – check it below!

Noni Spitz & Aceman –  Soultherapy




Noni Spitz & Aceman –  Soultherapy (Tracklist)

01) The Definition
02) P.O.T.D
03) IceBerg
04) Clothes Off (Feat. Dae One)
05) Astronaut
06) Floatation (Feat. Smokey Lane)
07) SupaDupaPlayerlistic
08) Her Song (Feat. Brooke Taylor)


Enjoy the new release, ensure you follow Aceman on Twitter.
Previous articleXXL Gives Kendrick Lamar “good kid, m.A.A.d city” Coveted XXL Rating!
Next articleASAP Rocky “F*ckin Problems” Feat 2Chainz, Drake & Kendrick Lamar
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here