Home News Problem “The Separation” Tracklist & “Say That Then” Video

Problem “The Separation” Tracklist & “Say That Then” Video


Earlier this month Diamond Lane Music Group recording artist Problem confirmed his new mixtape details.

In that update we confirmed “The Separation” will be released on June 13th and is an addition to DJ Drama’s legendary Gangsta Grillz series.

The new project is the follow up to Problems 2012 smash hit mixtape “Welcome To Mollywood Volume 2” which featured singles including “Like Whaaat.”

We also dropped the lead single from “The Separation” titled “Say That Then” which features Glasses Malone over production by League of Starz. Today we can bring you not only the official video to that single – directed by Topshelf Junior – but also the full mixtape tracklist, check them below!


Problem – Say That Then (Feat. Glasses Malone) Video

The Seperation (Tracklist)

01. The Separation (Produced by Problem)
02. Say That Then (Feat. G Malone) (Produced by League Of Starz)
03. Understand Me (Feat. Wale) (Produced by The Invasion)
04. Bout Mines (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Produced by BeatBoy)
05. Roll Up (Feat. T.I. & Snoop Dogg) (Produced by BeatBoy)
06. Talking To Much (Produced by League Of Starz)
07. Bang Bang (Feat. Bad Lucc & The Game) (Produced by Problem)
08. Drop That (Feat. A2thaK) (Produced by League Of Starz)
09. I Be On (Produced by League Of Starz)
10. On Deck (Feat. J Valentine) (Produced by League Of Starz)
11. Lay Your Head Back (Feat. Chris Brown & Tank) (Sax by Terrace Martin) (Produced by The Invasion/Tank)
12. Phone (Produced by Warren G)
13. Like Whaaat (Feat. Bad Lucc) (Produced by League Of Starz)
14. Get Naked (Produced by Yung J.R.)
15. Made A Mil Before The Summer (Feat. Bad Lucc & Kent Money) (Produced by League Of Starz)
16. Make It Happen (Feat. IamSu) (Produced by The Invasion)
17. Do It (Feat. Tyga) (Produced Jahlil Beats)
18. Already (Feat. Bad Lucc) (Produced by Soundz)
19. The Beginning (Produced by Terrace Martin)
20. Team Up (Produced by Problem)
21. Chach’s Revenge [Extended Version] (BONUS TRACK) (Produced by League Of Starz)


Problem – Say That Then (Feat. Glasses Malone) Audio



Prob & Dubcnn go back over 7 years, check out the string of mixtapes we’ve helped bring to the masses including “Deal Or No Deal,” “Deal Or No Deal 2: Universal Cut The Check“, “The Swig Tape Volume 1“, “The Streets Is Mine“, “My L.A. Leaker Tape“, “Hotels” and most recently the acclaimed two volumes in his “Welcome To Mollywood” series – Volume 1 and Volume 2.

Previous articleIamSu! Drops “Rep That Gang” Video
Next articleOfficial Tracklist: Daz Dillinger & WC’s “West Coast Gangsta Shit” Album‏
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here