Home Audio DJ September 7th: Kendrick Lamar “King Of New York” (Mixtape)

DJ September 7th: Kendrick Lamar “King Of New York” (Mixtape)


DJ September 7th has been dropping big tapes for years now and today is no different.

In the last 12 month’s he’s dropped Slaughterhouse – House Arrest and the 49ers “#QuestForSix” mixtape

Last week DubCNN teamed up with DJ R-Tistic for “Kendrick Lamar 75 Minutes In The Mix” and today, DJ September 7th has been inspired to put out his own. The Kendrick Lamar “King Of New York” mixtape is a compilation of K Dot’s numerous features with various artists & the TDE empire, listen below!

DJ September 7th – Kendrick Lamar “King Of New York” (Mixtape)



DJ September 7th – Kendrick Lamar “King Of New York” (

01) Genesis Intro
02) Control
03) Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre)
04) Talib Kweli Interlude
05) Get Bizy (Feat. Kurupt & Bad Lucc) (Prod. by Terrace Martin)
06) Textbook Stuff
07) Rigamortus
08) Wanna Be Heard
09) The Heart pt.III
10) The Heart pt.II
11) 100
12) Street Dreamin (Feat. Bridget Kelly)
13) Thanksgiving
14) TDE Roll Call (Black Hippy)
15) Young & Black
16) R.I.P.
17) Celebration
18) Homage To DPG (Feat. LaToiya Williams) (Prod. by Focus)
19) Blessed (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
20) Cartoons & Cereal
21) U.O.E.N.O. (Black Hippy)
22) Rossi Wine (Prod. by Droop E)
23) Taking Me Down
24) Fight The Feeling
25) M.A.A.D. City
26) Say Whassup (Black Hippy)
27) Backseat Freestyle
28) Collard Greens (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
29) The Jig Is Up
30) Dying Of Thirst
31) The City

If you missed DJ September 7th’s last mixtape on Dubcnn check DJ September 7th Presents: Slaughterhouse – House Arrest for free today – and get ALL his tapes via our Digital Distribution Page!

Previous articleBambu Drops “Sun of a Gun” Mixtape (w/ Brother Ali, DJ Q-bert, D-Styles, Cutso & More)
Next articleHectic Drops Posse Cut Video For “No Holding Back”
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here