It’s been a minute since DJ R-Tistic was on DubCNN with a new mix!

Having dropped the iconic “The Timeline” in 2013 – the most comprehensive and well put together history lesson on West Coast Hip-Hop – DJ R-Tistic then brought you his 70 minute Snoop Dogg mix, a Kendrick Lamar masterclass 75 minute mix and then the official DJ Quik compilation mix.

Last time out DJ R-Tistic dropped the iconic Tupac Shakur 70 minute mix of back to back hits – today he returns with another legend’s mix.

A 80 minute mix of Dr. Dre’s best production. Features his solo hits, songs he produced for other artists, remixes, and a few rare unreleased tracks. Starts in his N.W.A. era, with the intro giving a nod to his World Class Wreckin Cru days.

The full mix covers artists include tracks from the Death Row and G-Funk Eras, records with Eminem, Snoop Dogg, 50 Cent, Ice Cube, Tupac, Lady Of Rage, Eazy E, Knoc-Turn-Al, Xzibit, The Game, Warren G, The D.O.C, Jay-Z, EVE, D-12, Bilal, Busta Rhymes and more!

DubCNN Presents DJ R-Tistic “Dr. Dre Chronicle Mix”

DubCNN Presents DJ R-Tistic “Dr. Dre Chronicle Mix” (Tracklist)

01) Dre Day
02) We Want Eazy
03) Bad Intentions
04) Afro Puffs (Remix)
05) Deep Cover
06) Can’t C Me
07) Let Me Ride (Extended Funk Remix)
08) B Please II
09) Popped Off
10) Higher
11) Game Don’t Wait (Remix)
12) The Watcher 2
13) Let’s Get High
14) Gangsta Gangsta
15) Eazy-Er Said Than Dunn
16) Dope Man
17) Boyz-N-The-Hood
18) Xxplosive
19) Poppin Them Things
20) Phone Tap
21) It’s Funky Enough
22) The Formula
23) Alwayz Into Something
24) Keep Their Heads Ringing
25) Gin And Juice
26) Nuthin But A G Thang
27) The Next Episode
28) Role Model
29) Outta Control (Remix)
30) Let Me Blow Ya Mind
31) Satisfaction
32) If I Can’t
33) Still D.R.E.
34) Remember Me
35) Fight Music
36) Natural Born Killaz
37) Oh!
38) Ask Yourself A Question
39) Fast Lane
40) Start From Scratch
41) Been Through The Storm
42) California Love (Remix)
43) In Da Club

Share the mix to your friends right now! S/O to DJ R-Tistic!

Previous articleKXNG CROOKED & Rittz Announce “South West Kings Tour”
Next articleSnoop Dogg & JT Tha Bigga Figga “Mouse Trap” Movie Trailer
Owner, Founder, CEO of A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


  1. […] You already know we love to share a megamix of West Coast music – DubCNN’s resident DJ R-Tistic has dropped countless down the years including the iconic “The Timeline,” a 70 minute Snoop Dogg mix, a Kendrick Lamar masterclass 75 minute mix , the official DJ Quik compilation, his Tupac Shakur 70 megamix of back to back hits and most recently his epic Dr. Dre Chronicle Mix. […]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here