Episode 120 of Microphone Masters Radio is in rare form as J-Luv is joined by co-host Starr Saxxxon with special guest James Renwick!

The topics covered in this episode include: curve ball releases from artists on the heels of E-40’s spiritually inspired Poverty & Paradise; Putin’s threats to terrorists; the Billboard Top Ten Rapper list and the sequel to Fight Club just to name a few.

Is B.I.G. the top emcee? Do you remember Dr. Dre and The Funky Flute? Honorable mentions and egregious errors. You do not want to miss this supersized episode!

Catch the heat from: Pusha T, Jay Electronica, Shock G, Raekwon, Lootpack, Bad Lucc, Brand Nubian, Method Man and more.

Reach out to the show at mm@dubcnn.com and check us out on Facebook!

Microphone Masters Radio Episode 120 (11-25-15) Tracklist

Prhyme – Courtesy
Intro: The Curve Ball Release from an artist
E-40 – The Server
Pusha T – Untouchable
Naughty By Nature – Uptown Anthem
Jay Electronica – Exhibit C
Segment 1: Being A Leader – Putin Went in Hard
Shock G – Your Sun Iza Pimp
Yung West – Bang Out
E-40 & Turf Talk – I’m Mannish
Murs – Skatin’ Through the City
Bad Lucc – Humiliate
Segment 2: Tribe Called Quest 25th Anniversary with People’s Instinctive
A Tribe Called Quest – Bonita Applebum
Goodie Mobb – Soul Food
T.I. – Rubber Band Man
Outsidaz – The Rah Rah
Segment 3: James Renwick Returns – The Billboard Top Ten
Lootpack – Whenimondamic
Mika feat Raekwon – Once In A Lifetime
Pace Won – MCs
Method Man – Bang Zoom
Outro: Last Words & Urban Motivational Quote
Brand Nubian – All For One

Microphone Masters Radio Episode 120 (11-25-15Show (Stream/Download)

Thank you for your continued support of Microphone Masters Radio and you can hit up the show at mm@dubcnn.com or hit the comment section or the Dubcnn Facebook page. Tell a friend to tell a friend!