Daz & Snoop return with new project!

Earlier this month Daz was back with two solo tracks, “Succa Free” and “My 9 Goes Pow” from his upcoming EP “No One Duz It Betta” due later this year.

That’s not all, also this month he released a collaborative album with Snoop Dogg titled “Cuzznz.” The 14 track project boasts features from Dam-Funk, Kurupt and Shon Lawon. Production handled by Rick Rock, League of Starz and more!

While only 3 tracks are exclusive to the album, the album does bring together a grip of tracks that have appeared over the last year or so into one place across an array of other projects.

You can cop now on Spotify, iTunes and GooglePlay. Stream the album below via Spotify and drop a comment!

Daz & Snoop Drop “Cuzznz” (Tracklist)

01) Have U Eva
02) N My System (feat. Dam-Funk)
03) Six n’da Morning (feat. Kurupt)
04) Pop Pop Bang
05) Phenomonon
06) Happy Birthday
07) Dic Walk (feat. Kurupt)
08) N My Life Tyme (feat. Kurupt)
09) Bestfriend
10) Sho You Right (feat. Shon Lawon)
11) What’s Yo Pleasure
12) It’s Not a Secret (feat. Shon Lawon)
13) Keep’a Nigga High
14) We’ll Miss U

Previous article(Official Video) Dizzy Wright – Plotting
Next articleMicrophone Masters Radio Episode 126: Kevin Robinson & West Haven Blast
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here