Home News DJ Quik & Problem Release Full “Rosecrans” LP (Link + Stream)

DJ Quik & Problem Release Full “Rosecrans” LP (Link + Stream)


West Coast hip-hop legend DJ Quik, and West Coast hip-hop star, Problem, have just released the highly anticipated “Rosecrans LP”. Following-up the “Rosecrans EP”, which contained 6 songs, the new record contains an additional 6 songs and boasts guest appearances from The Game, Suga Free, Dom Kennedy, and more…plus an epic collaboration with former rival, MC Eiht! Stream the full album below. Download the album below. Follow DJ Quik on Twitter. Follow Problem on Twitter. Only on DubCNN.


Problem x DJ Quik – Rosecrans Tracklist

1. “European Vacation” Feat. AMG
2. “A New Nite / Rosecrans Grove”
3. “Bad Azz” Feat. Dom Kennedy, Boogie & Bad Lucc
4. “Move Something”
5. “Rosecrans” Feat. The Game & Candice Boyd
6. “You Are Everything”
7. “Chachi’s Ride” Feat. Brittany Barber & Bryan J
8. “Take It Off One Time” Feat. Bad Lucc & Bryan J
9. “This Is Your Moment” Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Buddy
10. “Straight to the City”
11. “Central Ave” Feat. MC Eiht
12. “Funny How N****s Gon Change Things” Feat. MC Eiht & Suga Free