Home Audio G Perico Releases Debut Album “All Blue”

G Perico Releases Debut Album “All Blue”


West Coast hip-hop star, G Perico, has just released his debut album, titled “All Blue”, The follow-up to the 2016 mixtape, “Shit Don’t Stop”, boasts production from Sonny Digital, Dupri of League Of Starz, Westide Webb, Poly Boy, Kacey Khaliel, Sonny Digital, Nabeyin, and Cypress Moreno. The album is now available for streaming below. Only on DubCNN. Follow on Twitter + Instagram

Download “G Perico – All Blue” Here


Previous articleBone Thugs: ThisIs50 Interview
Next articlePrince’s “Purple Rain Deluxe” Pre-Order (Expanded Edition Available 6/23/2017)
Compton's Finest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here