Home News Young Buck – 10 Toes Down (Album Pre-Order + Tracklist)

Young Buck – 10 Toes Down (Album Pre-Order + Tracklist)


G-Unit emcee, Young Buck, is set to release his new project, titled 10 Toes Down, on June 30th, 2017. The project featuresMoneybagg Yo and Boosie Badazz. Follow Young Buck on Twitter. Only on DubCNN.  

Pre-order now from iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/10-toes-down/id1243302249

10 Toes Down Tracklist:

1. Ten Toes Down
2. The Bag Way (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
3. 200 MPH
4. Amber Alert (feat. Boosie Badazz)
5. I Told Y’all
6. In Her Feelings
7. F****d It Up
8. Who Did It
9. Up There
10. Relationships

Previous articleJay Worthy x The Alchemist – Fantasy Island (Album Stream + Download)
Next articlePhilthy Rich – Water Leak ft. Lil Uzi Vert, Sauce Walka & Offset (Audio)
Compton's Finest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here