Home Audio Young Buck – “10 Toes Down” (Album Stream + Download)

Young Buck – “10 Toes Down” (Album Stream + Download)


G-Unit hip-hop artist, Young Buck, has just released his highly anticipated “10 Toes Down” album. The dope new project features cameos from Moneybagg Yo and Boosie Badazz. Stream and/or download the album below. Follow Young Buck on Twitter. Only on DubCNN.

Order it now via iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/10-toes-down/id1243302249

10 Toes Down Tracklist:

1. Ten Toes Down
2. The Bag Way (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
3. 200 MPH
4. Amber Alert (feat. Boosie Badazz)
5. I Told Y’all
6. In Her Feelings
7. F****d It Up
8. Who Did It
9. Up There
10. Relationships

Previous articleESPN 30/30: “Morningside 5” (ft. Sean Deez & Paul Pierce) airs 8/8/2017
Next articleTyler The Creator – “Who Dat Boy” ft. Asap Rocky (Official Video)
Compton's Finest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here