Meech Wells’ son Dinero drops collaboration mixtape “Money, Sex, Drugs” with cousin Joey Franko.

As we reported last month, the duo – backed by Meech Wells – have put together a 13 track mixtape that features production by Meech and Sean Wells on two tracks.

Having teased you with new Meech & Sean Wells remix in our last update, we can return today with the full stream and download of the mixtape.

The release, which also features production from MookMadeIt, Macz Muzik, JP Bangz, ClickKlack, CashMoneyAP, Kamoshun and KjSantana, showcases the duo over some stellar instrumentals.

Meech Wells Presents: Dinero & Joey Franko “Money Sex Drugs” (Mixtape)

Meech Wells Presents: Dinero & Joey Franko “Money Sex Drugs” (Tracklist)

01) Intro (30 Deep) [Produced by MookMadeIt]
02) Big Bandz [Produced by Macz Muzik]
03) Dough Up (Produced by Jp Bangz)
04) Blessin [Produced by ClickKlack]
05) YRN [Produced by CashMoneyAP]
06) Money [Produced by Kamoshun]
07) Money Power Respect [Produced by Meech Wells & Sean Wells]
08) Drugs (Produced by Jay P Bangz)
09) Bando Feat. Raymacc [Produced by KjSantana]
10) Joey Franko – Yo Friend [Produced by MookMadeIt]
11) I’m The One [Produced by MookMadeIt]
12) All Player Shit [Produced by Meech Wells & Sean Wells]
13) Ima Do It [Produced by Uncle Ray]

Drop a comment and spread the tape far and wide!