Home News Daz Dillinger – “Smoke Me Out” (Album Stream + Download)

Daz Dillinger – “Smoke Me Out” (Album Stream + Download)


Iconic West Coast hip-hop rapper/producer, Daz Dillinger, has just released a brand new album, titled “Smoke Me Out.” The ‘dope’ new 420 themed project features cameos from Killah Priest, 8 Ball, Cap 1, John Floss, Earlly Mac and more. Stream and/or download the latest offering from Tha Dogg Pound Gangsta below. Stay tuned!

Download Album Here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/smoke-me-out/1374106964

Track List
01. U Know Dat We On It feat. Slimm Calhoun, K.B. & Backbone
02. Krossfaded feat. Dead End Redd & Bossey
03. One Finger Wheelin feat. Earlly Mac
04. Bang On Em feat. John Floss
05. I’m A Gangsta feat. C. Struggs & Rubberband Smitty
06. We Do This All feat. King Kamaal
07. Dat Nigga Daz is the Name
08. My 9 Goes Pow
09. Wake Up Every Morning feat. Lee Major
10. Shout Out To My feat. Cap 1 & 8 Ball
11. She Fs it Up feat. Dennis Blaze & Trevis Romell
12. Steps of a Ruler feat. Kenyattah Black, Bklyn Chance, Killah Priest & Billy Danze
13. Neva Get Enough feat. Knoe Brown & Kaptin Fat

Previous articleTravis Scott – “Watch” (Audio) feat. Kanye West and Lil Uzi Vert
Next articleNicki Minaj – “Chun-Li” (Official Video) + “Barbie Tingz” Visual
Compton's Finest


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here