Better late than never, J-Luv and Starr Saxxxon are back with the first of many (they promise) new episode for 2019.

Microphone Masters Radio returns with topics, music and a little look back – and they close in on their landmark 200th episode!

Listen below to hear J and Saxxx talk about the Sean McVay effect, Starr Saxxxon’s new motto for 2019, movies to look out for this year and music that resonated with the fellas from the previous year.

Listen to tracks from E-40, Raekwon, Czarface, Black Thought, Masta Ace and more.

Reach out to the show at and check us out on Facebook!

Microphone Masters Radio Episode 197 (02-06-19) Tracklist

Intro: 2019
Reks, Masta Ace & Rakaa Iriscience – To the Fullest
Pharoahe Monch – Yayo
Souls of Mischief – Rock It Like That
Czarface & Ghostface – Iron Claw
Segment 1: The Sean McVay Obsession: Is this blatant example of ‘riding a wave’?
Westside Gunn – Sting 2.0
Kxng Crooked – B.C.
Raekwon – Incarcerated Scarfaces
E-40, Celly Cell & Spice 1 – The Other Day Ago
Segment 2: Movies you are looking forward to in 2019
J-Luv feat Mic Devious – Let Me Remind You
Redman – Tear It Up
Runlike & Paconaut feat OHM – Russian Roulette
Outro: Last Word
Black Thought & Salaam Remi – How to hold a Choppa
K-Dee – Freshest MC in the World
Dr. Dre – California Love (Dr. Dre Solo Version)

Microphone Masters Radio Episode 197 (02-06-19) Show (Stream/Download)

Thank you for your continued support of Microphone Masters Radio and you can hit up the show at or hit the comment section or the Dubcnn Facebook page. Tell a friend to tell a friend!

Previous articleMeek Mill ft. Drake – “Going Bad” (Official Video)
Next articleToo Short – “Sexy Dancer” ft. Legado & DJ Khaled (Official Video)
Owner, Founder, CEO of A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here