Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire is welcomed by J-Luv and Starr Saxxxon for this weeks Microphone Masters!

Starr Saxxxon has been efforting this gentleman for quite some time and the connection was finally able to take place.

The East Coast emcee talks joins DubCNN and MM to talk about the origins of his name, getting tired of certain songs and wresting among other things. This is an enjoyable conversation and I am sure you will enjoy. Laughs abound.

Listen to songs from Sadat X, Sean Price, DJ Muggs, Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire, Aceyalone and more.

Reach out to the show at and check us out on Facebook!

Microphone Masters Radio Episode 218 (08-29-19) Tracklist

Mic Masters Radio Podcast Theme by Precyse Politix
Michael “Dudikoff – Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire

Segment 1 — Intro by Jay and Saxxx
“Barz and Hooks” Awkward – feat. Sean Price, The Kid Daytona, and the Incomparable Shakespeare
“Rasclat” – Milo Constantine feat Conway and Big Twins
“Slippery Road” – Sadat X
“Save Them” – AZ feat Raekwon the Chef and Prodigy of Mobb Deep (R.I.P.)

Segment 2 —Interview with Mr. Muthafukin’ eXquire
“FCK Boy!” – Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire
“Nose Dive” – Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire
“A Definite Maybe” – Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire feat. Wiki
“Manboy”- Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire

Segment 3 —Interview with Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire
“Last Supper” DJ Muggs & Eto feat Meyhem Lauren
“Makeba” – Aceyalone
“5 Fingers of Death” – Diamond D. feat Big L, Lord Finesse, and AG
“Huzzah!” – Mr. Muthafukin eXquire

Microphone Masters Radio Episode 218 (08-29-19) Show (Stream/Download)

Thank you for your continued support of Microphone Masters Radio and you can hit up the show at or hit the comments section or the Dubcnn Facebook page. Tell a friend to tell a friend!