Mr. Do It All, West Haven Blast returns to chop it up with J-Luv

Microphone Masters Radio Show #233 is back this week with special guest West Haven Blast. He is a man of many talents and a key contributor to

In addition to his contributions to our very own pages, West Haven Blast is an accomplished artist in his own right. He has just released his new project, The City is Mine and stops by to talk about juggling so many roles while keeping the music top priority. He also talks about making a good supplemental income with Hip Hop as he keeps his business game on point.

Check out songs from Too Short, Defari, E-40, Truth, Nicky D’s and more.

Reach out to the show at and check us out on Facebook!

Microphone Masters Radio Episode 233 (05-14-20) Tracklist

E-40 feat Suga Free – 19 Dolla Lapdance
The Outsidaz – The Rah Rah
Pharoahe Monch – The Jungle
Truth – Mic Like Boom
Too Short – Dope Fiend Beat
West Haven Blast Convo Part 1
West Haven Blast – 6 Flags
Ras Kass – Mange Ou Mourir
The Coup – Fat Cats, Bigga Fish
West Haven Blast Convo Part 2
West Haven Blast – West Coast C
J.Cole – A Tale of 2 Citiez
Defari – Church Piano
Too Short feat Erick Sermon – Buy You Some
Saigon feat Big Daddy Kane – One Foot in the Door
Nicky D’s – Heisman Dreams

Microphone Masters Radio Episode 233 (05-14-20) Show (Stream/Download)

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is button_download.gif

Thank you for your continued support of Microphone Masters Radio and you can hit up the show at or hit the comments section or the Dubcnn Facebook page. Tell a friend to tell a friend!

Previous articleOn The Come Up: Hb Loogie
Next articleD.Tall – Kill Lucy (LP)
Owner, Founder, CEO of A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here