Microphone Masters Radio Show #240 with J-Luv and Starr Saxxxon with Special Guest Tre Hype!

The Hype is definitely not dead as friend of the show, Tre Hype returns to visit with Starr Saxxxon. On the heels of his new release, The Singularity Event, Tre catches us up on what he has been doing and how this new project came about.

Catch tracks from Precyce Politix, Turf Talk, Ultramagnetic MCs, Kid Cudi, Hieroglyphics and more.

Reach out to the show at mm@dubcnn.com and check us out on Facebook!

Microphone Masters Radio Episode 240 (07-16-20) Tracklist

Hieroglyphics – Dune Methane
Kid Cudi feat Eminem – The Adventures of Moon Man and Slim Shady
Ultramagnetic MCs – Bait
Snoop Dogg – Swivel
Tre Hype
Tre Hype – That Boy
Turf Talk – It’s a Slumper
Precyce Politix – Shells and Lasers
Boldy James – Consignment
Tre Hype
Tre Hype – We Out Here
Tre Hype – 1 Take Jake
Onyx – Last Dayz
Nice and Smooth – Down the Line
Glasses Malone – Thug by Myself

Microphone Masters Radio Episode 240 (07-16-20) Show (Stream/Download)

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is button_download.gif

Thank you for your continued support of Microphone Masters Radio and you can hit up the show at mm@dubcnn.com or hit the comments section or the Dubcnn Facebook page. Tell a friend to tell a friend!

Previous articleKing Beli ft. Renni Rucci & B.W.A – “Juice Her Up” (Official Video)
Next articleRJMrLA – “Enough Rounds” ft. 1takejay (Official Video)
Owner, Founder, CEO of DubCNN.com. A passion for Westcoast Hip-hop as a fan, has led to over two decades of driving the scene under DubCNN, breaking talent, supporting vets and bringing fans and artists together.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here