Notice: Constant IS_WP27 already defined in /home/dubcnnc/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-e-commerce/wpsc-core/wpsc-constants.php on line 63

Notice: wp_deregister_script was called incorrectly. Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the wp_enqueue_scripts, admin_enqueue_scripts, or init hooks. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 3.3.) in /home/dubcnnc/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3587
Kendrick Lamar Ft. Dr. Dre – Compton + Official Tracklisting! » Blog Archive » // West Coast Hip-Hop: Daily For Over A Decade
Home » Audio » Kendrick Lamar Ft. Dr. Dre – Compton + Official Tracklisting!
  • 02Oct

    Kendrick Lamar Ft. Dr. Dre – Compton + Official Tracklisting!

    Kendrick Lamar‘s “good kid, m.A.A.d. city” might just be the most anticipated Hip-Hop release of 2012. The young Compton prodigy has witnessed an unbelievable rise in the past couple of years, culminating in his official Aftermath/Interscope debut on October 22nd. The album is now official available for pre-order on iTunes and along with the tracklisting, a brand new single is now officially available for sale on iTunes.

    We have the song available for you to preview below before you pick it up on iTunes, listen to “Compton” featuring Dr. Dre below. Production handled by Just Blaze.

    Check out the official tracklisting below:

    01) Sherane aka Master Splinter’s Daugher
    02) Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
    03) Backseat Freestyle
    04) The Art Of Peer Pressure
    05) Money Trees (ft. Jay Rock)
    06) Poetic Justice (ft. Drake)
    07) good kid
    08) m.A.A.d. city (ft. MC Eiht)
    09) Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
    10) Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst
    11) Real (ft. Anna Wise)
    12) Compton (ft. Dr. Dre)  (Listen)
    13) The Recipe (ft. Dr. Dre) (Bonus Track) (Listen)
    14) Black Boy Fly (Bonus Track)
    15) Now Or Never (ft. Mary J Blige) (Bonus Track)
    16) Collect Calls (Bonus Track)
    17) Swimming Pools (Drank) (Bonus Track)  (Listen / Watch Video)