Notice: wp_deregister_script was called incorrectly. Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the wp_enqueue_scripts, admin_enqueue_scripts, or init hooks. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 3.3.) in /home/dubcnnc/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3587
Murs and 9th Wonder – “It’s Over” » Blog Archive » // West Coast Hip-Hop: Daily For Over A Decade
Home » Audio » Murs and 9th Wonder – “It’s Over”
  • 16Oct

    Murs and 9th Wonder – “It’s Over”

    That Cali-North Carolina connect is back at it for the last time: Murs and 9th Wonder are teaming up for the final installment in their collaborative series, entitled “The Final Adventure”. As the November 17th release date draws near, the duo has released their first track off the album called “It’s Over”. They have been a winning formula since “Murs 3:16″ and this track doesn’t fall short of expectation.

    01. Get Together Feat. Rapsody
    02. Dance With Me
    03. Whatuptho
    04. Holding Hands
    05. Walk Like A Woman
    06. Tale of Two Cities
    07. Funeral For A Killer
    08. Better Way
    09. Wherever You Are
    10. It’s Over
    11. Wait For Someone (iTunes Bonus)
    12. Tale of Two Cities (Remix) (iTunes Bonus)

Leave a Reply