MC Eiht drops “The Reign”, produced by Brenk Sinatra, and with DJ Premier scratches. It will appear on the “Keep it Hood” EP which drops on December 31st.

The EP is being released under Blue Stamp Music and the full tracklist can be seen below!
01) Where U Goin 2
02) The Reign
03) Bigg
04) Blue Stamp (Theme)
05) Lets Do This
06) 811
07) Make Me Sum Mo (Hood Chit)

 MC Eiht – The Reign




    stand da fucc up !!!