Home Video Crooked I – YODO (Video)

Crooked I – YODO (Video)


The release of the new Crooked I solo project entitled “Apex Predator” is just days away now, due on July 30th 2013.

One quarter of Slaughterhouse and famed Long Beach lyricist is getting ready to drop his first solo project since last years “Psalm 82v6.”

Today we can bring you the video to first official single from the LP, “YODO” – watch it below and the pre-order the album via iTunes!

Crooked I – YODO (Video)

The official tracklisting to the release that will drop via COB Music and Treacherous can be seen again below with features from Tech N9ne, K-Young and Tena Jones over production by Denaun Porter, Taylor Gang’s in-house producer Cardo, Street Runner, as well as Treacherous’ in-house producers Tabu and Jonathan Elkaer.

01) YODO
02) Vegas On Biz (Feat. K-Young)
03) Let Me Get It (Feat. Tech N9ne)
04) Apex Predator (My Gun Go)
05) Nobody Cares (Feat. Tena Jones)
06) Crowns
07) A Lady Fell In Love
08) No Sleep Gang
09) Sumthin From Nuthin (Beatbox)
10) Crook N Porter
11) Tell Them MF’s We Made It

Pre-order now via iTunes.


    Here’s my entry on CROOKED I’s New Single YODO (You Only Die Once) check it out & let me know what yall think? All love & hate is appreciated! http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=j9uDEp2ao1M