Home Audio Ariano Readies “The Collection” With 2 New Singles (Crooked I)

Ariano Readies “The Collection” With 2 New Singles (Crooked I)


LA emcee and singer Ariano is getting ready to release his forthcoming project, “The Collection Vol 1” next month, via Technicali Sound.

The album is a collection of both previously released as well as new material and is set to drop on September 24, 2013.

Today we can bring you the two singles from the project, first up is a remix for “Not Going Back” featuring Slaughterhouse/Shady Records artist Crooked I. The original track, produced by LDontheCut, featured on Ariano’s 2012 LP, “Everything You Can’t Take With You” – listen below.

Ariano – Not Going Back (Remix) (Feat. Crooked I) Audio



The second single “We Will Be,” features rapper ThoughtsArizen and Smong Records producer Kelly Dean. Ariano admits; “Working with Kelly Dean was a departure, but I’m always looking to do new things with my music. I have an entire EP with Dean and ThoughtsArizen coming out next year.” Listen below.


Ariano – We Will Be (Feat. ThoughtsArizen) Audio



“The Collection Vol 1” drops on September 24, 2013, via Technicali Sound and will also include features from Akil and Chali 2na of Jurassic 5, Evidence, and U God with production handled by LDontheCut, Oh No, Delmos Wade, DJ Babu, and Rhettmatic of The World Famous Beat Junkies.