Jay Rock has dropped three tracks in recent weeks indicating a new project was close.

First up was “Money Trees Deuce,” “Gumbo” and then what has now turned out to be the LP’s titled track “90059.” Today Jay Rock has unveiled the album’s tracklist and artwork via the pre-order on iTunes. Currently the release date is marked as August 18, 2016 but that’s just a temporary date, we’ll update you when it’s confirmed

Guest appearances include Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Busta Rhymes, SZA, Isaiah Rashad, and others.

Jay Rock – 90059 (Tracklist)

01) Necessary
02) Easy Bake [ft. Kendrick Lamar & SZA]
03) Gumbo
04) Wanna Ride [ft. Isaiah Rashad]
05) The Ways [ft. Sir]
06) Telegram (Going Krazy) [ft. Lance Skiiiwalker]
07) 90059
08) Vice City [ft. Black Hippy]
09) Fly on the Wall [ft. Busta Rhymes]
10) Trees Deuce [ft. Lance Skiiiwalker]
11) The Message